147 ECF

Venue: Club 147
Table: Table 11
Captain: Matt Hutchings
L W W W W W W D W W
Registered Players
  • R8599
    P: 25 / W: 19 / A:76.0% / R: 95
    W W W L W W W W L W
  • R8598
    P: 26 / W: 15 / A:57.7% / R: 73
    W L L L L L W L W W
  • R8600
    P: 26 / W: 14 / A:53.8% / R: 68
    L W L W W L L W L W
  • R9191
    P: 21 / W: 17 / A:81.0% / R: 98
    W W W W L L W W L W
  • Matt Hutchings Captain
    R8601
    P: 29 / W: 18 / A:62.1% / R: 80
    L W W W L W W W W W
  • R8602
    P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0% / R: 52
    W L L W
  • P: 8 / W: 4 / A:50.0% / R: 54
    W W L W L L L W W W
Team History
147 ECF | Winter Season 2024-25
147 ECF | Summer 2024
147 ECF | Winter 2019 / 20
147 ECF | Summer 2019
147 ECF | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Runner Up
Central C
Summer 2019
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
Central Region Division 2
Winter 2019 / 20
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
147 ECF
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
147 ECF
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
147 ECF
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
147 ECF
@ The Charny Pub N Dining
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
147 ECF
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
147 ECF
@ The Metal Monocle
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
147 ECF
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
147 ECF
@ Club 147
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
147 ECF
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
147 ECF
@ Club 147
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
147 ECF
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
147 ECF
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
147 ECF
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
147 ECF
@ Milap Club