Pimp b

Table: Table 1
Captain: Stuart Nott
L W W L W D W L L L
Registered Players
  • R18222
    P: 10 / W: 6 / A:60.0% / R: 66
    L L W L W W L W L W
  • R19453
    P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0% / R: 52
    W W L L
  • R15243
    P: 21 / W: 11 / A:52.4% / R: 63
    L W W W L W W L W L
  • R15231
    P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100% / R: 101
    W
  • R14695
    P: 27 / W: 15 / A:55.6% / R: 71
    L L W W L L W L L L
  • Stuart Nott Captain
    R9547
    P: 22 / W: 10 / A:45.5% / R: 56
    W L L L W W L L L W
  • R14696
    P: 17 / W: 7 / A:41.2% / R: 48
    W L L L L W L L L L
  • R15480
    P: 9 / W: 7 / A:77.8% / R: 85
    W W W W W L W W L
  • R9557
    P: 9 / W: 5 / A:55.6% / R: 61
    W W L W L W L L W
Team History
Pimp b | Summer 2024
Pimp b | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Pimp b
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Pimp b
@ Enderby & District Social Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Pimp b
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Pimp b
@ The Merry Monarch
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Pimp b
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Pimp b
@ The Aberdale
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Pimp b
@ Knighton & Clarendon Park Conservative
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Pimp b
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Pimp b
@ The Fairfield Inn
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Pimp b
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Pimp b
@ The Plough Inn: Wigston
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Pimp b
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Pimp b
@ First Break Snooker Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Pimp b
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Pimp b
@ The Fox and Tiger
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Pimp b
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Pimp b
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Pimp b
@ 147 Snooker & Pool Club - percy road
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Pimp b