Chartwell A

Table: Table 1
Captain: Jason Smith
W W W D D D L D D L
Registered Players
  • R9060
    P: 22 / W: 7 / A:31.8% / R: 39
    L L L L W L W L L L
  • R9061
    P: 22 / W: 4 / A:18.2% / R: 22
    L L W L W L L L L L
  • R9062
    P: 24 / W: 9 / A:37.5% / R: 47
    W W L L L W L W L L
  • R9063
    P: 18 / W: 7 / A:38.9% / R: 46
    W L W W L L L L L L
  • P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100% / R: 101
    W
  • Marc Platts Vice Captain
    R9066
    P: 26 / W: 16 / A:61.5% / R: 78
    W W W W L W W W W W
  • Jason Smith Captain
    R12719
    P: 31 / W: 18 / A:58.1% / R: 76
    W L L L W W L W W L
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Runner Up
South A
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Chartwell A
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Chartwell A
@ Oadby Royal British Legion
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Chartwell A
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Chartwell A
@ Scarlet Pimpernel
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Chartwell A
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Chartwell A
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Chartwell A
@ The Royal Oak: Great Glen
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Chartwell A
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Chartwell A
@ Dog & Gun
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Chartwell A
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Chartwell A
@ Scarlet Pimpernel
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Chartwell A
@ Chartwell Arms
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Chartwell A
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Chartwell A
@ Glenhills Sports & Social Club
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Monday, 11 December 2023
Chartwell A
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Chartwell A
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Chartwell A
@ Wigston Liberal Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Chartwell A
Knockout Comp Elite Semi Final / Cup Last 16 / Plate Last 16
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Knockout Comp Elite Semi Final / Cup Last 16 / Plate Last 16
Friday, 26 January 2024
Chartwell A
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Chartwell A
@ South Wigston Working Mens Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Chartwell A
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Chartwell A
@ Addies Bar