Fairfield

Table: Table 1
Captain: James Geary
L D L L W D W L L W
Registered Players
  • R9673
    P: 34 / W: 21 / A:61.8% / R: 83
    W L W W W W W W L W
  • P: 5 / W: 4 / A:80.0% / R: 84
    W W W L W
  • R9108
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • James Geary Captain
    R9111
    P: 31 / W: 11 / A:35.5% / R: 47
    W L L W L L L L L W
  • R9112
    P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L
  • Danny Geary Vice Captain
    R9110
    P: 33 / W: 16 / A:48.5% / R: 64
    W W W W L L L L L W
  • R13447
    P: 10 / W: 4 / A:40.0% / R: 44
    W W L L W L L L W L
  • R13612
    P: 26 / W: 15 / A:57.7% / R: 73
    W W L L W W W W L W
  • R18821
    P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0% / R: 26
    W L L L
Team History
Fairfield | Summer 2024
Fairfield | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Fairfield
@ Knighton & Clarendon Park Conservative
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Fairfield
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Fairfield
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Fairfield
@ The Plough Inn: Wigston
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Fairfield
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Fairfield
@ First Break Snooker Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Fairfield
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Fairfield
@ The Fox and Tiger
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Fairfield
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Fairfield
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Fairfield
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Fairfield
@ 147 Snooker & Pool Club - percy road
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Fairfield
@ The Aberdale
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Fairfield
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Fairfield
@ Enderby & District Social Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Fairfield
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Fairfield
@ The Merry Monarch
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Fairfield
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Fairfield
@ Scarlet Pimpernel