First Break C

Table: Table 2
Captain: Paras Raikundlia
L W L W L D L L W L
Registered Players
  • R17978
    P: 5 / W: 3 / A:60.0% / R: 63
    W W W L L
  • P: 22 / W: 12 / A:54.5% / R: 66
    L W W W W L L L L W
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R9507
    P: 28 / W: 16 / A:57.1% / R: 73
    L L L W L L W W L W
  • P: 25 / W: 8 / A:32.0% / R: 40
    W L L L W W W L L L
  • Hemal Shah Vice Captain
    R9508
    P: 28 / W: 21 / A:75.0% / R: 96
    W L L W W L W W W W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
First Break C
@ The Merry Monarch
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
First Break C
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
First Break C
@ Scarlet Pimpernel
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
First Break C
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
First Break C
@ 147 Snooker & Pool Club - percy road
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
First Break C
@ The Firs
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
First Break C
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
First Break C
@ The Plough Inn: Wigston
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
First Break C
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
First Break C
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
First Break C
@ The Peacock Inn
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
First Break C
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
First Break C
@ The Fox and Tiger
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
First Break C
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
First Break C
@ Knighton & Clarendon Park Conservative
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
First Break C
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
First Break C
@ The Fairfield Inn
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
First Break C
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
First Break C
@ Enderby & District Social Club
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
First Break C
@ The Aberdale