The Cricketers Z

Table: Table 2
Captain: James Mclish
L L L W D L W W L L
Registered Players
  • R23747
    P: 22 / W: 7 / A:31.8% / R: 39
    L L W L L L L L L W
  • R23763
    P: 13 / W: 4 / A:30.8% / R: 35
    L L L W L L W L W L
  • R23765
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • James Mclish Captain
    R23762
    P: 28 / W: 17 / A:60.7% / R: 78
    W W W W W L L W L L
  • R9625
    P: 22 / W: 4 / A:18.2% / R: 22
    L L L L W L L L L L
  • P: 3 / W: 3 / A:100% / R: 103
    W W W
  • Dan Pole Vice Captain
    R9626
    P: 26 / W: 12 / A:46.2% / R: 58
    L L L W L L W L W L
  • R23764
    P: 30 / W: 18 / A:60.0% / R: 78
    W W L W W W L W L W
Team History
The Cricketers Z | Winter Season 2024-25
The Cricketers Z | Summer 2024
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
The Cricketers Z
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
The Cricketers Z
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
The Cricketers Z
@ The Nags Head: Enderby
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
The Cricketers Z
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
The Cricketers Z
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
The Cricketers Z
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
The Cricketers Z
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
The Cricketers Z
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
The Cricketers Z
@ The Plough Inn: Wigston
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
The Cricketers Z
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
The Cricketers Z
@ Enderby & District Social Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
The Cricketers Z
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
The Cricketers Z
@ Addies Bar
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
The Cricketers Z
@ The Activity Centre