JUSTRAW@CRICKETERS

Table: Table 2
Captain: Kiran Singh
L D L L D L W W D W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
JUSTRAW@CRICKETERS
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
JUSTRAW@CRICKETERS
@ Copt Oak
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
JUSTRAW@CRICKETERS
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
JUSTRAW@CRICKETERS
@ The Bulls Head: Whetstone
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
JUSTRAW@CRICKETERS
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
JUSTRAW@CRICKETERS
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
JUSTRAW@CRICKETERS
@ South Wigston Working Mens Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
JUSTRAW@CRICKETERS
@ Knighton & Clarendon Park Conservative
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
JUSTRAW@CRICKETERS
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
JUSTRAW@CRICKETERS
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
JUSTRAW@CRICKETERS
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
JUSTRAW@CRICKETERS
@ Aylestone Lounge Bar
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
JUSTRAW@CRICKETERS
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
JUSTRAW@CRICKETERS
vs