First Break C

Table: Table 2
Captain: Paras R
L L W W L L L W D L
Registered Players
  • P: 5 / W: 3 / A:60.0% / R: 63
    L W W W L
  • R17978
    P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3% / R: 34
    W W W L L L L W
  • P: 23 / W: 10 / A:43.5% / R: 54
    L W W W L W W L L W
  • Paras R Captain
    R9507
    P: 25 / W: 11 / A:44.0% / R: 55
    L L W W W W L L L W
  • P: 22 / W: 6 / A:27.3% / R: 33
    L L W L L L L L L L
  • R9508
    P: 25 / W: 11 / A:44.0% / R: 55
    W W L W W L L L L W
Team History
First Break C | Winter Season 2024-25
First Break C | Summer 2024
First Break C | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
First Break C
@ The Royal Oak: Great Glen
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
First Break C
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
First Break C
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
First Break C
@ Wigston Liberal Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
First Break C
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
First Break C
@ Oadby Royal British Legion
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
First Break C
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
First Break C
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
First Break C
@ The Fox and Tiger
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
First Break C
@ South Wigston Working Mens Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
First Break C
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
First Break C
@ Aylestone & District Conservative Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
First Break C
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
First Break C
@ Chartwell Arms