Dog and gun

Venue: Dog & Gun
Table: Table 1
Captain: Kurt Lawton
W W L W W W D W W D
Registered Players
  • Dave Everett Vice Captain
    R9596
    P: 22 / W: 15 / A:68.2% / R: 83
    W L W W L W W W W W
  • R9604
    P: 29 / W: 16 / A:55.2% / R: 71
    W L L L W W W L W W
  • Kurt Lawton Captain
    R9599
    P: 28 / W: 15 / A:53.6% / R: 69
    L L L W W L W L L L
  • R9601
    P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0% / R: 26
    W L L L W
  • R9600
    P: 28 / W: 23 / A:82.1% / R: 105
    W W W W W W W W L L
  • R9602
    P: 28 / W: 19 / A:67.9% / R: 87
    L W W L W W W W W W
Team History
Dog and gun | Winter Season 2024-25
Dog and gun | Summer 2024
Dog and Gun | Winter 2019 / 20
Dog and Gun | Summer 2019
Dog and gun | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
South West 1
Winter 2019 / 20
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Dog and gun
@ Scarlet Pimpernel
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Dog and gun
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Dog and gun
@ Oadby Royal British Legion
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Dog and gun
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Dog and gun
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Dog and gun
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Dog and gun
@ The Bulls Head: Countesthorpe
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Dog and gun
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Dog and gun
@ The Cricketers
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Dog and gun
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Dog and gun
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Dog and gun
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Dog and gun
@ Aylestone & District Conservative Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Dog and gun
vs