Pimp a

Table: Table 1
Captain: Carl White
W D L W W L W D L L
Registered Players
  • R26272
    P: 6 / W: 2 / A:33.3% / R: 35
    L L L W L W
  • R19782
    P: 32 / W: 11 / A:34.4% / R: 45
    W W L L W L L L L L
  • R25394
    P: 6 / W: 5 / A:83.3% / R: 88
    W W L W W W
  • R9543
    P: 6 / W: 3 / A:50.0% / R: 53
    W L L L W W W L L L
  • R14946
    P: 33 / W: 19 / A:57.6% / R: 77
    W L L L W L W W L L
  • R25451
    P: 24 / W: 9 / A:37.5% / R: 47
    L W W W W L W L L W
  • R27855
    P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3% / R: 34
    L L W
  • R27040
    P: 6 / W: 2 / A:33.3% / R: 35
    W L W L L L
  • Carl White Captain
    R9556
    P: 24 / W: 17 / A:70.8% / R: 88
    L W W L W W W W L L
Team History
Pimp A | Winter Season 2024-25
Pimp a | Summer 2024
Pimp A | Winter 2022 / 23
Pimp A | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
South Region Division 3
Winter 2022 / 23
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Pimp a
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Pimp a
@ Oadby Royal British Legion
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Pimp a
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Pimp a
@ The Bulls Head: Countesthorpe
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Pimp a
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Pimp a
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Pimp a
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Pimp a
@ Dog & Gun
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Pimp a
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Pimp a
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Pimp a
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Pimp a
@ The Cricketers
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Pimp a
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Pimp a
@ Aylestone & District Conservative Club