Ballers

Table: Table 1
Captain: James Birchall
L L W D W W L L D L
Registered Players
  • James Birchall Captain
    R16668
    P: 30 / W: 17 / A:56.7% / R: 74
    W W L L L W W W L L
  • R16669
    P: 28 / W: 11 / A:39.3% / R: 50
    W W W L W L L W L L
  • R5017
    P: 25 / W: 8 / A:32.0% / R: 40
    W W L L L L L L W W
  • R16671
    P: 18 / W: 9 / A:50.0% / R: 59
    W W L L W W W L W L
  • R16672
    P: 31 / W: 14 / A:45.2% / R: 59
    W L L L W L L W W W
Team History
Ballers | Winter Season 2024-25
Ballers | Summer 2024
Ballers | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Friday, 03 May 2024
Matchday 1
Friday, 03 May 2024
Ballers
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Ballers
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Ballers
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Ballers
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Ballers
@ The Cricketers
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Ballers
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Ballers
@ Knighton & Clarendon Park Conservative
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Ballers
@ Copt Oak
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Ballers
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Ballers
@ The Bulls Head: Whetstone
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Ballers
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Ballers
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Ballers
@ South Wigston Working Mens Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Ballers
vs