Legion A

Table: Table 1
Captain: Ian Thorp
L L L L D L L L L D
Registered Players
  • P: 5 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L L L
  • R12583
    P: 30 / W: 18 / A:60.0% / R: 78
    W W W W L W L W L W
  • P: 12 / W: 5 / A:41.7% / R: 47
    W W W L L L W W L L
  • R26273
    P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0% / R: 51
    W L
  • R12590
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R26271
    P: 13 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L L L L L L L L
  • R19324
    P: 24 / W: 4 / A:16.7% / R: 21
    L L L L W L L L L L
  • P: 32 / W: 11 / A:34.4% / R: 45
    W L L L L L W W W W
  • Ian Thorp Captain
    R12585
    P: 18 / W: 4 / A:22.2% / R: 26
    L W W L L W L W L L
  • P: 8 / W: 1 / A:12.5% / R: 13
    L W W L L L L L L L
  • R12587
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    W L L L L L W L L W
Team History
Legion A | Summer 2024
Legion A | Winter 2021 / 22
Legion A | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
South Region Division 4
Winter 2021 / 22
Matches
Rescheduled Matchday 1 Fixture
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Rescheduled Matchday 1 Fixture
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
Legion A
@ Aylestone & District Conservative Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Legion A
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Legion A
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Legion A
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Legion A
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Legion A
@ The Cricketers
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Legion A
Matchday 8
Monday, 17 June 2024
Matchday 8
Monday, 17 June 2024
Legion A
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Legion A
@ Scarlet Pimpernel
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Legion A
@ Dog & Gun
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Legion A
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Legion A
@ The Bulls Head: Countesthorpe
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Legion A
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Legion A
@ The Cue Club