New Parks Nomads

Table: Table 1
Captain: Stewart Bailey
D W L W W L W W W L
Registered Players
  • R8791
    P: 7 / W: 1 / A:14.3% / R: 15
    L L W L L L L L W L
  • Stewart Bailey Captain
    R11426
    P: 21 / W: 16 / A:76.2% / R: 92
    W W W W W L L W L L
  • P: 26 / W: 14 / A:53.8% / R: 68
    W L W W W L W L L W
  • P: 25 / W: 14 / A:56.0% / R: 70
    W L W L L W L W L W
  • P: 29 / W: 18 / A:62.1% / R: 80
    L W W W W W W W L L
  • R15703
    P: 9 / W: 5 / A:55.6% / R: 61
    W L L L L W W W W W
  • R16308
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L W L
  • P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3% / R: 34
    L L L L L L L W L L
  • R8787
    P: 6 / W: 1 / A:16.7% / R: 18
    L W L W L W L L L L
  • R8788
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R8790
    P: 18 / W: 8 / A:44.4% / R: 52
    L W L L W W L W L L
Team History
New Parks Nomads | Winter Season 2024-25
New Parks Nomads | Summer 2024
New Parks Nomads | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
New Parks Nomads
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
New Parks Nomads
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
New Parks Nomads
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
New Parks Nomads
@ Groby Ex Servicemens Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
New Parks Nomads
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
New Parks Nomads
@ Grosvenor Snooker Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
New Parks Nomads
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
New Parks Nomads
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
New Parks Nomads
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
New Parks Nomads
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
New Parks Nomads
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
New Parks Nomads
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
New Parks Nomads
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
New Parks Nomads
@ The Plough: Ratby