Nags Head Enderby

Table: Table 1
Captain: Terry Wyllie
W W W W W D L L L L
Registered Players
  • R16637
    P: 6 / W: 4 / A:66.7% / R: 71
    L L W L L L W W W W
  • R16638
    P: 29 / W: 15 / A:51.7% / R: 67
    W W L L L W L W W L
  • P: 2 / W: 2 / A:100% / R: 102
    W W W W L W W W W W
  • P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3% / R: 34
    W L W L L L W W L L
  • R16644
    P: 26 / W: 11 / A:42.3% / R: 53
    W W L L W L L L L W
  • P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3% / R: 34
    L L L L L L L L W L
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    W W W W L L W L W W
  • P: 8 / W: 3 / A:37.5% / R: 41
    L W L L W W L L L W
  • P: 32 / W: 14 / A:43.8% / R: 58
    L L W L W L W L W L
  • Terry Wyllie Captain
    R9493
    P: 30 / W: 16 / A:53.3% / R: 69
    W L L W L L L L L W
Team History
Nags Head Enderby | Summer 2024
Nags Head Enderby A | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Nags Head Enderby
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Nags Head Enderby
@ Addies Bar
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Nags Head Enderby
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Nags Head Enderby
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Nags Head Enderby
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Nags Head Enderby
@ The Activity Centre
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Nags Head Enderby
@ Enderby & District Social Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Nags Head Enderby
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Nags Head Enderby
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Nags Head Enderby
@ The Cricketers
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Nags Head Enderby
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Nags Head Enderby
@ The Plough Inn: Wigston
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Nags Head Enderby
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Nags Head Enderby
vs