Le Legends

Venue: The Cue Club
Table: Table 4
Captain: Harry Sohal
W W W W W D L W W W
Registered Players
  • R9451
    P: 34 / W: 25 / A:73.5% / R: 99
    L L L W W W W W L W
  • Owen Phillips Vice Captain
    R9054
    P: 32 / W: 22 / A:68.8% / R: 91
    L W W W W W W W W W
  • P: 33 / W: 24 / A:72.7% / R: 97
    W L L L W W W W L L
  • P: 15 / W: 14 / A:93.3% / R: 107
    W W W W W W W W W L
  • R9056
    P: 8 / W: 4 / A:50.0% / R: 54
    L L L W L L W W W L
  • Harry Sohal Captain
    R9057
    P: 22 / W: 14 / A:63.6% / R: 78
    L W W L L W L W W W
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L W W W L W
  • R18216
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    W W W W W W W W W L
Team History
Le Legends | Winter Season 2024-25
Le Legends | Summer 2024
Le Legends | Summer 2023
Le Legends | Winter 2022 / 23
Le Legends | Winter 2022 / 23
Le Legends | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Runner Up
South Region Division 1
Winter 2022 / 23
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
South A
Summer 2023
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Le Legends
@ The Nags Head: Enderby
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Le Legends
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Le Legends
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Le Legends
@ Addies Bar
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Le Legends
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Le Legends
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Le Legends
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Le Legends
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Le Legends
@ Enderby & District Social Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Le Legends
@ The Activity Centre
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Le Legends
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Le Legends
@ The Cricketers
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Le Legends
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Le Legends
@ The Plough Inn: Wigston