Meadows B Team

Venue: The Meadows
Table: Table 1
Captain: Neil Vaughan
L W L L W D L L D L
Registered Players
  • R9021
    P: 26 / W: 8 / A:30.8% / R: 39
    W L W L W L L L L L
  • R19870
    P: 2 / W: 2 / A:100% / R: 102
    L L W W
  • R9023
    P: 31 / W: 11 / A:35.5% / R: 47
    W W L L L W L L W L
  • Neil Evans Vice Captain
    R9024
    P: 17 / W: 9 / A:52.9% / R: 62
    L W W L L L W L L W
  • R9026
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    W L
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L
  • P: 6 / W: 3 / A:50.0% / R: 53
    W L W W L L
  • R9031
    P: 13 / W: 9 / A:69.2% / R: 78
    W W W W L L W L W W
  • P: 33 / W: 13 / A:39.4% / R: 52
    L L L W L L W L L W
  • Neil Vaughan Captain
    R9033
    P: 23 / W: 4 / A:17.4% / R: 21
    L L W L L W L L L W
Team History
Meadows B Team | Winter Season 2024-25
Meadows B Team | Summer 2024
Meadows B Team | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Meadows B Team
@ Coach & Horses
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Meadows B Team
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Meadows B Team
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Meadows B Team
@ The Midland Railway Hotel
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Meadows B Team
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Meadows B Team
@ The Midland Railway Hotel
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Meadows B Team
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Matchday 8
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
Meadows B Team
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Meadows B Team
@ Birstall RBL
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Meadows B Team
@ New Parks Social Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Meadows B Team
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Meadows B Team
@ Club 147
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Meadows B Team
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
Meadows B Team
@ Groby Ex Servicemens Club