Plough A

Table: Table 1
Captain: Dan Archer
W W W D L L W W L W
Registered Players
  • Dan Archer Captain
    R9292
    P: 21 / W: 15 / A:71.4% / R: 86
    W W W W W L W L L W
  • R9293
    P: 17 / W: 14 / A:82.4% / R: 96
    W W W L W W W L L W
  • R28118
    P: 5 / W: 1 / A:20.0% / R: 21
    L L L L W
  • P: 31 / W: 22 / A:71.0% / R: 93
    L W W W W W L W W W
  • P: 31 / W: 17 / A:54.8% / R: 72
    L W W W W W L W W W
  • P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100% / R: 101
    L L W W W L L L L W
  • R9297
    P: 28 / W: 9 / A:32.1% / R: 41
    W W W W L L L L L W
Team History
Plough A | Summer 2024
Plough A | 2022-2023
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Plough A
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Plough A
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Plough A
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Plough A
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Plough A
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Plough A
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Plough A
@ New Parks Social Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Plough A
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Plough A
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Plough A
@ Groby Ex Servicemens Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Plough A
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Plough A
@ Grosvenor Snooker Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Plough A
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Plough A
vs