SWWMC B

Table: Table 1
Captain: John Sweeney
W W D W W L D L L W
Registered Players
  • R9691
    P: 8 / W: 2 / A:25.0% / R: 27
    W L L W L W L L L L
  • P: 31 / W: 24 / A:77.4% / R: 101
    W L W L W L W W W W
  • R9692
    P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100% / R: 101
    L W W L W
  • R9693
    P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100% / R: 101
    L L L L W W W L W W
  • R27830
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R9697
    P: 25 / W: 11 / A:44.0% / R: 55
    L L W W L W L W W L
  • R25459
    P: 16 / W: 8 / A:50.0% / R: 58
    W W W L L L L L W W
  • John Sweeney Captain
    R9698
    P: 28 / W: 21 / A:75.0% / R: 96
    W W L W L L W W L L
  • P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L
  • R9700
    P: 30 / W: 9 / A:30.0% / R: 39
    L W L W L L L W L L
Team History
SWWMC B | Winter Season 2024-25
SWWMC B | Summer 2024
SWWMC B | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
SWWMC B
@ The Fox and Tiger
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
SWWMC B
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
SWWMC B
@ First Break Snooker Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
SWWMC B
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
SWWMC B
@ Wigston Liberal Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
SWWMC B
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
SWWMC B
@ Aylestone & District Conservative Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
SWWMC B
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
SWWMC B
@ Oadby Royal British Legion
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
SWWMC B
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
SWWMC B
@ Chartwell Arms
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
SWWMC B
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
SWWMC B
@ The Royal Oak: Great Glen
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
SWWMC B
vs