147 Percy Road

Table: Table 1
Captain: Louis Lott
L W L W L L W L L L
Registered Players
  • R19362
    P: 2 / W: 2 / A:100% / R: 102
    L L L L L W W
  • R25640
    P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100% / R: 101
    W
  • R24616
    P: 7 / W: 3 / A:42.9% / R: 46
    L W L L L W W
  • R15231
    P: 12 / W: 6 / A:50.0% / R: 56
    W L W L W L W W W L
  • R25660
    P: 6 / W: 2 / A:33.3% / R: 35
    W L L L L W
  • P: 5 / W: 2 / A:40.0% / R: 42
    L W L L W
  • Louis Lott Captain
    R14695
    P: 22 / W: 12 / A:54.5% / R: 66
    L L L W W W W L L L
  • R9031
    P: 13 / W: 9 / A:69.2% / R: 78
    W W W W L L W L W W
  • Shaun Siddons Vice Captain
    R18565
    P: 26 / W: 10 / A:38.5% / R: 48
    W L L L L L L L W L
  • R26282
    P: 8 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L L L L L L
  • R23421
    P: 21 / W: 8 / A:38.1% / R: 46
    L L W W W L L L W L
  • P: 5 / W: 3 / A:60.0% / R: 63
    L W L W W
  • R28430
    P: 3 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L
  • R28477
    P: 2 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
147 Percy Road
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
147 Percy Road
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
147 Percy Road
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
147 Percy Road
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
147 Percy Road
@ Grosvenor Snooker Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
147 Percy Road
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
147 Percy Road
@ The Peacock Inn
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
147 Percy Road
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
147 Percy Road
@ Neutral Venue - TBC
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
147 Percy Road
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
147 Percy Road
@ New Parks Social Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
147 Percy Road
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
147 Percy Road
@ The Syston Brookside Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
147 Percy Road
vs