Mount zion

Table: Table 1
Captain: Carl Charles
D L W L W L L W L L
Registered Players
  • R25575
    P: 18 / W: 6 / A:33.3% / R: 39
    L L W W L L L L W L
  • R10875
    P: 15 / W: 4 / A:26.7% / R: 31
    L L W W L L L L L W
  • R13157
    P: 35 / W: 15 / A:42.9% / R: 58
    L L W W W W W W W L
  • R12947
    P: 13 / W: 1 / A:7.7% / R: 9
    L L L L L L L L W L
  • P: 31 / W: 11 / A:35.5% / R: 47
    L W W L L L L L L L
  • P: 3 / W: 3 / A:100% / R: 103
    L L L L W L L W W W
  • R27046
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R28233
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R25455
    P: 28 / W: 15 / A:53.6% / R: 69
    W W L W W W W L L L
  • R13572
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • Harry Smith Captain
    R9704
    P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L
Team History
Mountzion | Winter Season 2024-25
Mount zion | Summer 2024
Mount Zion | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Mount zion
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Mount zion
@ Club 147
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Mount zion
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Mount zion
@ East Belgrave Conservative Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Mount zion
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Mount zion
@ Club 147
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Mount zion
@ Counting House
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Mount zion
@ The Stirrup Cup
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Mount zion
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Mount zion
@ Nottingham Oddfellows WMC
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Mount zion
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Mount zion
@ The Lancaster Arms
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Mount zion
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Mount zion
vs