Victorious Secret B

Venue: Club 147
Table: Table 10
Captain: Andy Saunders
D L L W L W D D W L
Registered Players
  • R9461
    P: 5 / W: 2 / A:40.0% / R: 42
    L L W W W L L W L W
  • R9456
    P: 12 / W: 4 / A:33.3% / R: 37
    W L L L L L L L W L
  • R13473
    P: 17 / W: 6 / A:35.3% / R: 41
    L W W W W L L L L L
  • Andy Saunders Captain
    R9458
    P: 17 / W: 8 / A:47.1% / R: 55
    W L W W L W W L L W
  • Sunny Singh Vice Captain
    R13474
    P: 26 / W: 18 / A:69.2% / R: 87
    W W L L W W W W W W
  • R18550
    P: 28 / W: 13 / A:46.4% / R: 59
    W L W L W W W L W L
  • R9459
    P: 18 / W: 3 / A:16.7% / R: 20
    L L W L L W L L L L
  • P: 19 / W: 11 / A:57.9% / R: 69
    L W W L W W W W W L
Team History
Victorious Secret B | Winter Season 2024-25
Victorious Secret B | Summer 2024
Victorious Secret B | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Victorious Secret B
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Victorious Secret B
@ Newfoundpool WMC & Institute
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Victorious Secret B
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Victorious Secret B
@ The Royal Oak: Belgrave Gate
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Victorious Secret B
@ Nottingham Oddfellows WMC
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Victorious Secret B
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Victorious Secret B
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Victorious Secret B
@ Club 147
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Victorious Secret B
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Victorious Secret B
@ The Lancaster Arms
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Victorious Secret B
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Victorious Secret B
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Victorious Secret B
@ The Royal Oak: Belgrave Gate
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Victorious Secret B
vs