The Bharat Club

Table: Table 1
Captain: Brian Danvers
W L W L W D D W L W
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Friday, 03 May 2024
Matchday 1
Friday, 03 May 2024
The Bharat Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
The Bharat Club
@ Birstall RBL
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
The Bharat Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
The Bharat Club
@ The Plough: East Goscote
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
The Bharat Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
The Bharat Club
@ Birstall Social Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
The Bharat Club
@ Birstall Social Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
The Bharat Club
@ New Parks Social Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
The Bharat Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
The Bharat Club
@ The Top House
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
The Bharat Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
The Bharat Club
@ Birstall RBL
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
The Bharat Club
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
The Bharat Club
vs