Lancaster Arms B

Table: Table 2
Captain: Navjot Singh
L W W D L L W W L L
Registered Players
  • Amarjit Dhillon Vice Captain
    R9360
    P: 24 / W: 12 / A:50.0% / R: 62
    W W L L L L L L L L
  • R9363
    P: 8 / W: 4 / A:50.0% / R: 54
    W W L L W L W L
  • Navjot Singh Captain
    R9369
    P: 17 / W: 6 / A:35.3% / R: 41
    W W L L L W W L L L
  • P: 30 / W: 19 / A:63.3% / R: 82
    W L L W W W L W L L
  • R9437
    P: 25 / W: 11 / A:44.0% / R: 55
    W L W L W L L L L L
  • R9373
    P: 23 / W: 13 / A:56.5% / R: 69
    W W L L W W W W W L
  • R9439
    P: 15 / W: 8 / A:53.3% / R: 61
    L W W W W L L W W L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Lancaster Arms B
@ The Lancaster Arms
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Lancaster Arms B
@ Aylestone & District Conservative Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Lancaster Arms B
@ The Stirrup Cup
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Lancaster Arms B
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Lancaster Arms B
@ Rileys Sports Bar
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Lancaster Arms B
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Lancaster Arms B
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Lancaster Arms B
@ Milap Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Lancaster Arms B
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Lancaster Arms B
@ Club 147
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Friday, 24 November 2023
Lancaster Arms B
@ Old Aylestone Social Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Lancaster Arms B
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Lancaster Arms B
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Lancaster Arms B
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Lancaster Arms B
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Lancaster Arms B
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Lancaster Arms B
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Lancaster Arms B
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Lancaster Arms B
@ Club 147
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Lancaster Arms B