Legion A

Table: Table 1
Captain: Liam Brookes
L L L L L L W D L L
Registered Players
  • Liam Brookes Captain
    R12583
    P: 35 / W: 24 / A:68.6% / R: 93
    W W W W W W W L W W
  • P: 14 / W: 6 / A:42.9% / R: 49
    W W W L W L L W L L
  • R12590
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R19324
    P: 7 / W: 1 / A:14.3% / R: 15
    L L W L L L L
  • P: 19 / W: 2 / A:10.5% / R: 12
    L L L W L W L L L L
  • Ian Thorp Vice Captain
    R12585
    P: 28 / W: 6 / A:21.4% / R: 27
    L L L L W W W L L L
  • P: 8 / W: 1 / A:12.5% / R: 13
    L L L L L L L L W
  • R12587
    P: 33 / W: 12 / A:36.4% / R: 48
    W L L L L L W L L W
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
South Region Division 4
Winter 2021 / 22
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Legion A
@ Addies Bar
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Legion A
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Legion A
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Legion A
@ Glenhills Sports & Social Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Legion A
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Legion A
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Legion A
@ Wigston Liberal Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Legion A
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Legion A
@ South Wigston Working Mens Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Legion A
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Legion A
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Legion A
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Legion A
@ Chartwell Arms
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Legion A
@ Chartwell Arms
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Legion A
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Legion A
@ Scarlet Pimpernel
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Legion A
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Legion A
@ The Royal Oak: Great Glen
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Legion A
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Legion A
@ Dog & Gun