Tophouse Belter’s

Venue: The Top House
Table: Table 1
Captain: Bradley French
L L D L W W L W L L
Registered Players
  • P: 11 / W: 4 / A:36.4% / R: 40
    W L L L L L W L W L
  • R9038
    P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L
  • Bradley French Captain
    R9037
    P: 22 / W: 10 / A:45.5% / R: 56
    W W L W L L L L W L
  • Shane French Vice Captain
    R9036
    P: 31 / W: 21 / A:67.7% / R: 89
    W W W L L L W W W L
  • R15195
    P: 4 / W: 2 / A:50.0% / R: 52
    W W L L
  • R15473
    P: 10 / W: 2 / A:20.0% / R: 22
    L L W W L L W L L L
  • R9035
    P: 31 / W: 24 / A:77.4% / R: 101
    W W W W W W W L W W
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • P: 16 / W: 6 / A:37.5% / R: 44
    L L L L W W L W L W
  • P: 22 / W: 8 / A:36.4% / R: 44
    L W L L L W W W L W
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Tophouse Belter’s
@ The Jungle Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Tophouse Belter’s
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Tophouse Belter’s
@ The Bottom Railway
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Tophouse Belter’s
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Tophouse Belter’s
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Tophouse Belter’s
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Tophouse Belter’s
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Tophouse Belter’s
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Tophouse Belter’s
@ The Syston Brookside Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Tophouse Belter’s
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Tophouse Belter’s
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Tophouse Belter’s
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Tophouse Belter’s
@ The Jungle Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Tophouse Belter’s
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Friday, 22 December 2023
Tophouse Belter’s
@ The Lancaster Arms
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Tophouse Belter’s
@ Groby Ex Servicemens Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Tophouse Belter’s
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Tophouse Belter’s
@ Birstall RBL
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Tophouse Belter’s
@ Grosvenor Snooker Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Tophouse Belter’s
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Tophouse Belter’s
@ The Midland Railway Hotel