Cricketers B

Table: Table 1
Captain: Lee Phillips
L L D L L W W W W W
Registered Players
  • R16695
    P: 34 / W: 18 / A:52.9% / R: 71
    W W L W L L W W W L
  • R14400
    P: 17 / W: 7 / A:41.2% / R: 48
    W W L L L L L L W W
  • R16696
    P: 25 / W: 10 / A:40.0% / R: 50
    L L L W L W W L L W
  • R16697
    P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0% / R: 51
    L W
  • Simon Grimmitt Vice Captain
    R16699
    P: 30 / W: 11 / A:36.7% / R: 48
    W L L W W L W L W W
  • Lee Phillips Captain
    R16694
    P: 31 / W: 20 / A:64.5% / R: 84
    W W W W W W W L W W
  • R16702
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Runner Up
South Region Division 2
Winter 2021 / 22
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Cricketers B
@ The Cricketers
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Cricketers B
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Cricketers B
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Cricketers B
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Cricketers B
@ Old Aylestone Social Club
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Cricketers B
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Cricketers B
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Cricketers B
@ South Wigston Conservative Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Cricketers B
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Cricketers B
@ Addies Bar
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Cricketers B
@ Glenhills Sports & Social Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Cricketers B
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Cricketers B
@ The Fairfield Inn
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Cricketers B
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Cricketers B
@ Glenhills Sports & Social Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Cricketers B
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Cricketers B
@ Enderby & District Social Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Cricketers B
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Cricketers B
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Cricketers B