Wigston Liberal A

Table: Table 1
Captain: Kevin Lear
W L W L D D L L W L
Registered Players
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • Kevin Lear Captain
    R9668
    P: 23 / W: 14 / A:60.9% / R: 75
    W W W L W L L L W L
  • R9669
    P: 24 / W: 15 / A:62.5% / R: 77
    W L W L L W W L W W
  • R9670
    P: 26 / W: 18 / A:69.2% / R: 87
    W L L W L W W L L W
  • R9671
    P: 23 / W: 10 / A:43.5% / R: 54
    W L L L L W W W L L
  • Chris Woolley Vice Captain
    R9672
    P: 31 / W: 23 / A:74.2% / R: 97
    W W W W W L L W W L
  • R15263
    P: 17 / W: 4 / A:23.5% / R: 28
    W L L L L L W W L L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Wigston Liberal A
@ The Royal Oak: Great Glen
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Wigston Liberal A
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Wigston Liberal A
@ Dog & Gun
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Wigston Liberal A
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Wigston Liberal A
@ Chartwell Arms
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Wigston Liberal A
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Wigston Liberal A
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Wigston Liberal A
@ Glenhills Sports & Social Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Wigston Liberal A
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Wigston Liberal A
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Wigston Liberal A
vs
Bye
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Wigston Liberal A
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Wigston Liberal A
@ South Wigston Working Mens Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Wigston Liberal A
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Wigston Liberal A
@ Club 147
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Wigston Liberal A
@ Addies Bar
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Wigston Liberal A
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Wigston Liberal A
@ Oadby Royal British Legion
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Wigston Liberal A
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Wigston Liberal A
@ Scarlet Pimpernel
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Wigston Liberal A
@ Chartwell Arms