New Parks Nomads

Table: Table 1
Captain: Stewart Bailey
L L W L L W L D W W
Registered Players
  • R8791
    P: 10 / W: 3 / A:30.0% / R: 33
    L L W L W L L L L W
  • Stewart Bailey Captain
    R11426
    P: 20 / W: 10 / A:50.0% / R: 60
    L L W L L L W W W W
  • P: 24 / W: 13 / A:54.2% / R: 67
    W L W W L W W W L W
  • P: 25 / W: 11 / A:44.0% / R: 55
    W L W L L L L W L W
  • Dan Concepcion Vice Captain
    R8784
    P: 13 / W: 10 / A:76.9% / R: 87
    W W L W L W W W W L
  • R15703
    P: 11 / W: 9 / A:81.8% / R: 91
    W W W L W W W W W W
  • R16308
    P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3% / R: 34
    L W L
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • P: 7 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L L L L L
  • R8787
    P: 12 / W: 4 / A:33.3% / R: 37
    W L L L L L L W L W
  • R8788
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R8790
    P: 19 / W: 11 / A:57.9% / R: 69
    W L W L L L W L L W
Team History
New Parks Nomads | Summer 2024
New Parks Nomads | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
New Parks Nomads
@ New Parks Social Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
New Parks Nomads
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
New Parks Nomads
@ Birstall RBL
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
New Parks Nomads
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
New Parks Nomads
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
New Parks Nomads
@ New Parks Social Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
New Parks Nomads
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
New Parks Nomads
@ The Meadows
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
New Parks Nomads
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
New Parks Nomads
@ Kirby Muxloe Sports & Village Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
New Parks Nomads
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
New Parks Nomads
@ The Syston Brookside Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
New Parks Nomads
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
New Parks Nomads
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
New Parks Nomads
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
New Parks Nomads
@ Birstall RBL
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
New Parks Nomads
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
New Parks Nomads
@ The Midland Railway Hotel
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
New Parks Nomads
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
New Parks Nomads
@ The Plough: Ratby