Just Raw Fairfield

Table: Table 1
Captain: Kiran Singh
L D D L W W L L D L
Registered Players
  • R16626
    P: 22 / W: 12 / A:54.5% / R: 66
    L L L W L W L L L W
  • P: 10 / W: 3 / A:30.0% / R: 33
    W L W W W L L L L L
  • R16629
    P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0% / R: 26
    W L L W L L
  • P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100% / R: 101
    W
  • R16631
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L
  • R11373
    P: 8 / W: 5 / A:62.5% / R: 67
    L W W W L L L W W
  • Kiran Singh Captain
    R16634
    P: 31 / W: 12 / A:38.7% / R: 51
    W W W W L W L L L L
  • R16636
    P: 32 / W: 13 / A:40.6% / R: 54
    L W W L L L L W L L
  • R16635
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    W
  • R16633
    P: 36 / W: 20 / A:55.6% / R: 76
    W L W L L L W W W L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Just Raw Fairfield
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Just Raw Fairfield
@ The Cricketers
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Just Raw Fairfield
@ Glenhills Sports & Social Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Just Raw Fairfield
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Just Raw Fairfield
@ The Cue Club
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Just Raw Fairfield
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Just Raw Fairfield
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Just Raw Fairfield
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Just Raw Fairfield
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Just Raw Fairfield
@ South Wigston Conservative Club
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Just Raw Fairfield
@ Oadby Royal British Legion
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Just Raw Fairfield
@ Addies Bar
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Just Raw Fairfield
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Just Raw Fairfield
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Sunday, 24 December 2023
Just Raw Fairfield
@ The Syston Brookside Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Just Raw Fairfield
@ Enderby & District Social Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Just Raw Fairfield
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Just Raw Fairfield
@ The Cricketers
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Just Raw Fairfield
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Just Raw Fairfield
@ Old Aylestone Social Club
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Just Raw Fairfield