1852A

Venue: The Cue Club
Table: Table 5
Captain: Craig Welsh
L D D W L L L D L W
Registered Players
  • R9495
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R9496
    P: 34 / W: 21 / A:61.8% / R: 83
    W L L L W W L W W L
  • R9497
    P: 9 / W: 5 / A:55.6% / R: 61
    L W W L W W L L W
  • R9498
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • P: 36 / W: 20 / A:55.6% / R: 76
    L W L L L L L W W W
  • R9500
    P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3% / R: 34
    L L W
  • Craig Welsh Captain Vice Captain
    R9501
    P: 33 / W: 17 / A:51.5% / R: 69
    L L L L L W W L W L
  • P: 25 / W: 12 / A:48.0% / R: 60
    L L L W W L L W L W
  • P: 4 / W: 1 / A:25.0% / R: 26
    L W L L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
1852A
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
1852A
@ Old Aylestone Social Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
1852A
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
1852A
@ Addies Bar
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
1852A
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Wednesday, 01 November 2023
1852A
@ The Aberdale
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
1852A
@ Glenhills Sports & Social Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
1852A
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
1852A
@ The Cricketers
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
1852A
@ The Cricketers
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
1852A
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
1852A
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
1852A
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
1852A
@ South Wigston Conservative Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
1852A
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
1852A
@ The Fairfield Inn
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
1852A
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
1852A
@ Enderby & District Social Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
1852A
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
1852A