Brookside B

Table: Table 1
Captain: Niall Packwood
L W L W L W L L W L
Registered Players
  • P: 1 / W: 1 / A:100% / R: 101
    W
  • R14046
    P: 3 / W: 2 / A:66.7% / R: 69
    L W W L W
  • R11294
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • Brad Hyde Vice Captain
    R8714
    P: 24 / W: 11 / A:45.8% / R: 57
    L L L L W W L L W W
  • R16603
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • Niall Packwood Captain
    R11290
    P: 18 / W: 5 / A:27.8% / R: 33
    L L W L L L L L L L
  • P: 23 / W: 16 / A:69.6% / R: 86
    W W W L L L W W W L
  • P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3% / R: 34
    L W L
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R11301
    P: 3 / W: 1 / A:33.3% / R: 34
    W L L
  • R11300
    P: 20 / W: 7 / A:35.0% / R: 42
    L W L L W L W L L L
  • R11299
    P: 4 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L L
  • R11292
    P: 25 / W: 19 / A:76.0% / R: 95
    W L W W W W L L W W
  • R11298
    P: 20 / W: 6 / A:30.0% / R: 36
    W L W L L L L L L L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Brookside B
@ The Midland Railway Hotel
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Brookside B
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Brookside B
@ The Jungle Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Brookside B
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Brookside B
@ Groby Ex Servicemens Club
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Brookside B
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Brookside B
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Brookside B
@ Birstall RBL
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Brookside B
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Brookside B
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Friday, 24 November 2023
Brookside B
@ The Fox and Tiger
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Brookside B
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Brookside B
@ The Jungle Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Brookside B
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Brookside B
@ The Bottom Railway
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Brookside B
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Brookside B
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Brookside B
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Brookside B
@ The Top House
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Brookside B
@ Grosvenor Snooker Club