Breakers A

Table: Table 4
Captain: Dan Pyne
W D W W W W W W W L
Registered Players
  • Mick Green Vice Captain
    R8582
    P: 35 / W: 25 / A:71.4% / R: 96
    W L W W L W W W W W
  • R8580
    P: 20 / W: 14 / A:70.0% / R: 84
    W W W L L W L W W L
  • Dan Pyne Captain
    R8585
    P: 25 / W: 10 / A:40.0% / R: 50
    W W W W L L L W W L
  • R8583
    P: 34 / W: 19 / A:55.9% / R: 75
    L L W L W L W W L L
  • R8586
    P: 30 / W: 27 / A:90.0% / R: 117
    W W W W W L W W L W
  • R8587
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
Team History
Breakers Royal Oak A | Summer 2024
Breakers A | Summer 2023
Breakers A | Winter 2022 / 23
Breakers A | Winter 2022 / 23
Breakers A | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
Central Region Division 2
Winter 2022 / 23
Leicester District Pool League
Runner Up
Central B
Summer 2023
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
Central Region Division 1
Winter Season 2023-24
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Breakers A
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Breakers A
@ Club 147
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Breakers A
@ Nottingham Oddfellows WMC
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Breakers A
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Breakers A
@ Club 147
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Breakers A
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Breakers A
@ Mount Zion Inn
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Breakers A
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Breakers A
@ Club 147
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Friday, 24 November 2023
Breakers A
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Breakers A
@ Club 147
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Breakers A
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Breakers A
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Friday, 22 December 2023
Breakers A
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Breakers A
@ Club 147
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Breakers A
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Breakers A
@ Club 147
Knockout Comp Elite Semi Final / Cup Last 16 / Plate Last 16
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Knockout Comp Elite Semi Final / Cup Last 16 / Plate Last 16
Thursday, 25 January 2024
Breakers A
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Breakers A
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Breakers A
@ Club 147
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Breakers A
Knockout Comp Elite Final / Cup Quarter Final / Plate Quarter Final
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Knockout Comp Elite Final / Cup Quarter Final / Plate Quarter Final
Monday, 01 January 0001
Breakers A
@ The Meadows
Knockout Comp Cup Semi Final / Plate Semi Final / Elite Singles
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Knockout Comp Cup Semi Final / Plate Semi Final / Elite Singles
Friday, 01 March 2024
Breakers A
Knockout Comp Cup Final / Plate Final / Elite Singles
Thursday, 07 March 2024
Knockout Comp Cup Final / Plate Final / Elite Singles
Friday, 08 March 2024
Breakers A
@ Club 147