Aylestone Conservative Club

Table: Table 1
Captain: Kenneth Henfrey
L L L L L L D W W L
Registered Players
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Aylestone Conservative Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Aylestone Conservative Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Aylestone Conservative Club
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Aylestone Conservative Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Aylestone Conservative Club
@ Club 147
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Aylestone Conservative Club
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Aylestone Conservative Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Aylestone Conservative Club
@ The Stirrup Cup
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Aylestone Conservative Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Aylestone Conservative Club
@ Milap Club
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Friday, 24 November 2023
Aylestone Conservative Club
@ The Plough: Ratby
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Aylestone Conservative Club
@ Club 147
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Aylestone Conservative Club
@ The Lancaster Arms
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Aylestone Conservative Club
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Wednesday, 20 December 2023
Aylestone Conservative Club
@ The Meadows
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Aylestone Conservative Club
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Aylestone Conservative Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Aylestone Conservative Club
@ The Lancaster Arms
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Aylestone Conservative Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Aylestone Conservative Club
@ Rileys Sports Bar
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Aylestone Conservative Club