Midland Cubs

Table: Table 2
Captain: Dharmesh Pattni
L L D W L W L D L L
Registered Players
  • P: 22 / W: 8 / A:36.4% / R: 44
    L L L L W W L L W L
  • R8793
    P: 17 / W: 2 / A:11.8% / R: 14
    L L L L W L L L L W
  • Sachin Gokani Vice Captain
    R8794
    P: 19 / W: 8 / A:42.1% / R: 50
    L W W L W L W W L L
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • P: 34 / W: 22 / A:64.7% / R: 87
    W W L L W L L L W L
  • Dharmesh Pattni Captain
    R8797
    P: 23 / W: 8 / A:34.8% / R: 43
    L L L L L W L L W L
  • P: 29 / W: 20 / A:69.0% / R: 89
    W L W L L W W W W L
  • R8799
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
Team History
Midland Cubs | Summer 2024
Midland Cubs | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Midland Cubs
@ The Meadows
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Midland Cubs
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Midland Cubs
@ New Parks Social Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Midland Cubs
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Midland Cubs
@ Birstall RBL
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Midland Cubs
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Midland Cubs
@ New Parks Social Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Midland Cubs
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Midland Cubs
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Midland Cubs
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Midland Cubs
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Midland Cubs
@ The Plough: Ratby
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Midland Cubs
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Sunday, 24 December 2023
Midland Cubs
@ The Stirrup Cup
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Midland Cubs
@ The Syston Brookside Club
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Midland Cubs
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Midland Cubs
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Midland Cubs
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Midland Cubs
@ New Parks Social Club
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Midland Cubs
@ Birstall RBL