Breakers B

Table: Table 6
Captain: Gary Walker
D D D L W L L L L W
Registered Players
  • P: 6 / W: 1 / A:16.7% / R: 18
    L L L L L W
  • R9470
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R9468
    P: 15 / W: 4 / A:26.7% / R: 31
    L L L L L L L L L W
  • P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • P: 14 / W: 4 / A:28.6% / R: 33
    W W L L W L W L W W
  • Tom Longstaff Vice Captain
    R9471
    P: 7 / W: 1 / A:14.3% / R: 15
    W W L L L L L L W L
  • R18462
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R9473
    P: 32 / W: 13 / A:40.6% / R: 54
    L L L L W L L L W W
  • R13464
    P: 32 / W: 21 / A:65.6% / R: 87
    W W L L L W W L W W
  • R9352
    P: 26 / W: 13 / A:50.0% / R: 63
    L W L L W L L L W W
  • Gary Walker Captain
    R8584
    P: 22 / W: 10 / A:45.5% / R: 56
    W L W W L L L L L L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Breakers B
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Breakers B
@ Club 147
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Breakers B
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Breakers B
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Breakers B
@ Rileys Sports Bar
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Breakers B
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Breakers B
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Breakers B
@ The Lancaster Arms
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Breakers B
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Breakers B
@ Club 147
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Breakers B
@ Club 147
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Breakers B
@ Latimer Ward Conserative Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Breakers B
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Breakers B
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Breakers B
@ Club 147
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Breakers B
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Breakers B
@ East Belgrave Conservative Club
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Breakers B
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Breakers B
@ The Coronation Lounge
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Breakers B
Crohns & Colitis Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Crohns & Colitis Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Breakers B
vs
Crohns & Colitis Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Crohns & Colitis Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 22 February 2024
vs
Breakers B
@ The Metal Monocle
Crohns & Colitis Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Crohns & Colitis Cup - Round 1
Thursday, 22 February 2024
Breakers B
@ The Royal Oak: Belgrave Gate