Aylestone Lounge Bar

Table: Table 1
Captain: Peter Newham
L L L L W W L D L L
Registered Players
  • P: 33 / W: 20 / A:60.6% / R: 81
    W W W W L L W W L L
  • Peter Newham Captain
    R11029
    P: 28 / W: 13 / A:46.4% / R: 59
    L W W W L W L L L W
  • P: 4 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L L L
  • R9089
    P: 27 / W: 8 / A:29.6% / R: 38
    W L L L W W L L L L
  • R13467
    P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L
  • R9091
    P: 17 / W: 6 / A:35.3% / R: 41
    L L L W L W W L L L
  • P: 34 / W: 18 / A:52.9% / R: 71
    W W L L W W L L W L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Aylestone Lounge Bar
@ Aylestone Lounge Bar
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Aylestone Lounge Bar
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Aylestone Lounge Bar
@ The Nags Head: Enderby
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Aylestone Lounge Bar
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Aylestone Lounge Bar
@ The Bulls Head: Countesthorpe
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Aylestone Lounge Bar
@ The Plough Inn: Wigston
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Aylestone Lounge Bar
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Aylestone Lounge Bar
@ The Firs
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Aylestone Lounge Bar
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Aylestone Lounge Bar
@ 1852 Brewery
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Friday, 24 November 2023
Aylestone Lounge Bar
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Aylestone Lounge Bar
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Aylestone Lounge Bar
@ Oadby Royal British Legion
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Aylestone Lounge Bar
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Aylestone Lounge Bar
@ The Bulls Head: Countesthorpe
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Aylestone Lounge Bar
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Aylestone Lounge Bar
@ The Firs
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Aylestone Lounge Bar
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Aylestone Lounge Bar
@ First Break Snooker Club
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Aylestone Lounge Bar