The Conny Rebels

Table: Table 4
Captain: Matthew Hudson
L W L D W L W W L D
Registered Players
  • P: 21 / W: 11 / A:52.4% / R: 63
    L W W W L L L W L L
  • Matthew Hudson Captain
    R10614
    P: 31 / W: 16 / A:51.6% / R: 68
    L W L W W L L L W L
  • P: 19 / W: 6 / A:31.6% / R: 38
    L L L L L W L W L W
  • R10618
    P: 30 / W: 16 / A:53.3% / R: 69
    W W L L W W L W L L
  • P: 1 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L
  • R10616
    P: 28 / W: 12 / A:42.9% / R: 55
    W W L W W L W W L L
  • Connor Wilkinson Vice Captain
    R10615
    P: 14 / W: 7 / A:50.0% / R: 57
    L L L W L W W W L W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
The Conny Rebels
@ The Bottom Railway
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
The Conny Rebels
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
The Conny Rebels
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
The Conny Rebels
@ Birstall RBL
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
The Conny Rebels
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
The Conny Rebels
@ 3 Kilns
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
The Conny Rebels
@ The Syston Brookside Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
The Conny Rebels
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
The Conny Rebels
@ The Jungle Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
The Conny Rebels
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
The Conny Rebels
@ Enderby & District Social Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
The Conny Rebels
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
The Conny Rebels
@ Groby Ex Servicemens Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
The Conny Rebels
@ Grosvenor Snooker Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
The Conny Rebels
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
The Conny Rebels
@ The Top House
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
The Conny Rebels
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
The Conny Rebels
@ The Midland Railway Hotel
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
The Conny Rebels
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
The Conny Rebels
@ The Jungle Club