Latimer Club

Table: Table 1
Captain: Naresh Vaghela
L D D L W L L L L D
Registered Players
  • P: 8 / W: 4 / A:50.0% / R: 54
    W W W L L W W L W L
  • R14063
    P: 32 / W: 9 / A:28.1% / R: 37
    W W L L L L W L L L
  • P: 16 / W: 6 / A:37.5% / R: 44
    W W L L L W W L W W
  • P: 32 / W: 16 / A:50.0% / R: 66
    W L L L W L L W W W
  • R14065
    P: 2 / W: 1 / A:50.0% / R: 51
    L W W
  • R14060
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
  • R14050
    P: 21 / W: 8 / A:38.1% / R: 46
    L L L W L W L L W W
  • Naresh Vaghela Captain
    R10823
    P: 33 / W: 11 / A:33.3% / R: 44
    L W L L L L L L L W
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Latimer Club
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Latimer Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Latimer Club
@ Club 147
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Latimer Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Latimer Club
@ East Belgrave Conservative Club
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 32 / Cup Last 128
Thursday, 19 October 2023
Latimer Club
@ Rileys Sports Bar
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Latimer Club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Latimer Club
@ The Coronation Lounge
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Latimer Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Latimer Club
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Latimer Club
@ The Midland Railway Hotel
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Latimer Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Latimer Club
@ Breakers Snooker Club
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Latimer Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Latimer Club
@ Rileys Sports Bar
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Latimer Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Latimer Club
@ The Lancaster Arms
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Latimer Club
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Latimer Club
@ Club 147
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Latimer Club
@ Club 147