Enderby and district social club PD

Table: Table 1
Captain: Rich Holt
L W L L L L D W L W
Registered Players
  • R11655
    P: 28 / W: 11 / A:39.3% / R: 50
    L L L L W L W L W L
  • P: 30 / W: 12 / A:40.0% / R: 52
    L W L L W W L L L W
  • R11653
    P: 17 / W: 7 / A:41.2% / R: 48
    L L W W W L W L W L
  • R9635
    P: 34 / W: 19 / A:55.9% / R: 75
    W W L L W L W W W W
  • Robby Thomson Vice Captain
    R11656
    P: 35 / W: 20 / A:57.1% / R: 77
    W L L W W W L L W L
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Matchday 1
Thursday, 14 September 2023
Enderby and district social club PD
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Matchday 2
Thursday, 21 September 2023
Enderby and district social club PD
@ South Wigston Conservative Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Matchday 3
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Enderby and district social club PD
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Matchday 4
Thursday, 05 October 2023
Enderby and district social club PD
@ The Fairfield Inn
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Matchday 5
Thursday, 12 October 2023
Enderby and district social club PD
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Matchday 6
Thursday, 26 October 2023
Enderby and district social club PD
@ The Cricketers
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Matchday 7
Thursday, 02 November 2023
Enderby and district social club PD
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Matchday 8
Thursday, 09 November 2023
Enderby and district social club PD
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Matchday 9
Thursday, 16 November 2023
Enderby and district social club PD
@ The Cue Club
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 16 / Cup Last 64 / Plate Last 64
Thursday, 23 November 2023
Enderby and district social club PD
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Matchday 10
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Enderby and district social club PD
@ Old Aylestone Social Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Matchday 11
Thursday, 07 December 2023
Enderby and district social club PD
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Matchday 12
Thursday, 14 December 2023
Enderby and district social club PD
@ Addies Bar
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Knockout Comp Elite Last 8 / Cup Last 32 / Plate Last 32
Thursday, 21 December 2023
Enderby and district social club PD
@ Thurmaston Conservative Club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 04 January 2024
Enderby and district social club PD
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 11 January 2024
Enderby and district social club PD
@ Glenhills Sports & Social Club
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Matchday 15
Thursday, 18 January 2024
Enderby and district social club PD
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Matchday 16
Thursday, 01 February 2024
Enderby and district social club PD
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Matchday 17
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Enderby and district social club PD
@ The Cricketers
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Matchday 18
Thursday, 15 February 2024
Enderby and district social club PD