Steve Packwood

R23504
Edit Details and Profile Picture

Career Statistics

League Comp Total
Singles Won 11 0 11
Singles Lost 12 0 12
Doubles Won 0 0 0
Doubles Lost 0 0 0
Break Dish 0 0 0
Reverse Dish 0 0 0
Lags Won 0 0 0
Lags Lost 0 0 0

Career Statistics

Home
L W W L L W W W L L
Away
W W W L W L L W W L
Overall
W L L W W W W L L L

Filter

Team History
  • League Comp Total
    Singles Won 11 0 11
    Singles Lost 12 0 12
    Doubles Won 0 0 0
    Doubles Lost 0 0 0
    Break Dish 0 0 0
    Reverse Dish 0 0 0
    Lags Won 0 0 0
    Lags Lost 0 0 0
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Match History
Thursday, 18 July 2024
North E vs Romarios
Home
Thursday, 18 July 2024
North E vs Romarios
Home
Thursday, 27 June 2024
North E vs Conny Allstars
Away
Thursday, 27 June 2024
North E vs Conny Allstars
Away
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Home
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Home
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Home
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Thursday, 06 June 2024
North E vs Midland Foxes
Home
Thursday, 06 June 2024
North E vs Midland Foxes
Home
Thursday, 30 May 2024
North E vs Romarios
Away
Thursday, 30 May 2024
North E vs Romarios
Away
Thursday, 30 May 2024
North E vs Romarios
Away
Thursday, 23 May 2024
North E vs Romarios B
Home
Thursday, 23 May 2024
North E vs Romarios B
Home
Thursday, 16 May 2024
North E vs Jungle A
Away
Thursday, 16 May 2024
North E vs Jungle A
Away
Thursday, 16 May 2024
North E vs Jungle A
Away
Thursday, 09 May 2024
North E vs Conny Allstars
Home
Thursday, 09 May 2024
North E vs Conny Allstars
Home
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Away
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Away