Blaby and whetstone boys club

Table: Table 1
Captain: Alan Deacon
L L L L D L D L W L
Registered Players
  • R25652
    P: 12 / W: 4 / A:33.3% / R: 37
    L W L W L W L L L L
  • R15989
    P: 11 / W: 4 / A:36.4% / R: 40
    L W L L W L L L L W
  • R16673
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L W L L L W W W W L
  • R16674
    P: 32 / W: 16 / A:50.0% / R: 66
    W L W L L W L W W W
  • Alan Deacon Captain
    R16677
    P: 32 / W: 15 / A:46.9% / R: 62
    L W L W W L L W W W
  • R16678
    P: 3 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L L L L
  • R16679
    P: 0 / W: 0 / A:0% / R: 0
    L L W L W L L L
  • R16682
    P: 32 / W: 17 / A:53.1% / R: 70
    W L L W W W L L W W
  • R25091
    P: 5 / W: 3 / A:60.0% / R: 63
    W W W L L
Team History
The Firs A Team | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
No trophies won yet
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Blaby and whetstone boys club
@ Enderby & District Social Club
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Blaby and whetstone boys club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Blaby and whetstone boys club
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Blaby and whetstone boys club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Blaby and whetstone boys club
@ Addies Bar
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Blaby and whetstone boys club
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Blaby and whetstone boys club
@ The Cricketers
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Blaby and whetstone boys club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Blaby and whetstone boys club
@ The Cue Club
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Blaby and whetstone boys club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Blaby and whetstone boys club
@ The Plough Inn: Wigston
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Blaby and whetstone boys club
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
vs
Blaby and whetstone boys club
@ The Nags Head: Enderby
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Blaby and whetstone boys club
vs