The Fox and Tiger

Table: Table 1
Captain: Josh Chapman
W L W W W W W L W D
Registered Players
  • Josh Chapman Captain
    R9075
    P: 22 / W: 15 / A:68.2% / R: 83
    L L W W L L W W W W
  • Steve Chapman Vice Captain
    R9076
    P: 21 / W: 17 / A:81.0% / R: 98
    W W W L W W W W W L
  • P: 20 / W: 14 / A:70.0% / R: 84
    W W L W W W L W W L
  • P: 18 / W: 8 / A:44.4% / R: 52
    W L L L W W L L L W
  • R9080
    P: 18 / W: 10 / A:55.6% / R: 66
    W W W W W L L L L W
  • P: 20 / W: 11 / A:55.0% / R: 66
    L L W W W W L L L W
  • R9083
    P: 20 / W: 12 / A:60.0% / R: 72
    W W W W W L L W W L
Team History
The Fox and Tiger | Winter Season 2024-25
The Fox and Tiger | Summer 2024
The Fox and Tiger | Winter 2019 / 20
The Fox and Tiger | Winter Season 2023-24
Trophy Cabinet
Leicester District Pool League
Winner
South Region Division 1
Winter 2019 / 20
Matches
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
Matchday 1
Thursday, 02 May 2024
The Fox and Tiger
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
Matchday 2
Thursday, 09 May 2024
The Fox and Tiger
@ First Break Snooker Club
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
Matchday 3
Thursday, 16 May 2024
The Fox and Tiger
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
Matchday 4
Thursday, 23 May 2024
The Fox and Tiger
@ Aylestone & District Conservative Club
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
Matchday 5
Thursday, 30 May 2024
The Fox and Tiger
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
Matchday 6
Thursday, 06 June 2024
The Fox and Tiger
@ Chartwell Arms
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
Matchday 7
Thursday, 13 June 2024
The Fox and Tiger
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
Matchday 8
Thursday, 20 June 2024
The Fox and Tiger
@ South Wigston Working Mens Club
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
Matchday 9
Thursday, 27 June 2024
The Fox and Tiger
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
Matchday 10
Thursday, 04 July 2024
The Fox and Tiger
@ Wigston Liberal Club
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
Matchday 11
Thursday, 11 July 2024
The Fox and Tiger
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
Matchday 12
Thursday, 18 July 2024
The Fox and Tiger
@ Oadby Royal British Legion
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
Matchday 13
Thursday, 25 July 2024
The Fox and Tiger
vs
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
Matchday 14
Thursday, 01 August 2024
vs
The Fox and Tiger
@ The Royal Oak: Great Glen